Artist Alley

The talent found in our Artist Alley never disappoints. Be it the skillful, diverse artwork on display or the creation of new friends and network opportunities, there is always something good to be had by browsing Artist Alley.  You may even find yourself back there multiple times.

AMKE 2018 Artist Alley Information

Questions? Mosey on over to the example Artist Alley contract for AMKE 2018!

 

Artist Alley Applications for the AMKE 2018 Artist Alley are currently closed.  Click here to fill out our wait list form in case an artist cancels!

Still have questions? Email artists@animemilwaukee.org

AMKE 2018 Confirmed Artist List

To Be Announced… check back soon!


Vendorsexhibit-halls

Anime Milwaukee wouldn’t be what it is without our awesome selection of vendors and we’re always looking for new & exciting companies and products to offer our attendees.    We especially welcome those vendors who want to show their love and offer Anime Milwaukee Exclusive items.

AMKE 2018 Vendor Information

Questions? Take a gander at this example Exhibit Hall contract for AMKE 2018!

Exhibit Hall Applications for the Anime Milwaukee 2018 Exhibit Hall are now open. Apply now!

Still have questions? Email exhibithall@animemilwaukee.org

 

Confirmed Vendors

168 Dragons Trading www.dragonstrading.com
Aardvark Tees www.aardvarktees.com
Angry Fox www.facebook.com/AngryFoxLLC
Anime Crew www.theanimecrew.com
Anime Palace www.theanimepalace.com
Anime Remix www.anime-remix.com
Athena’s Wink www.athenaswink.myshopify.com/
Best Anime Shop www.bestanimeshop.com
BiBisama www.facebook.com/BiBisamaApparel/
Bowendragon 1 www.bowendragon1.com
Buf’s Otaku Shop www.facebook.com/BUFs-Otaku-Stop-191726844539748/
Cartoon Passion www.cartoonpassion.wix.com/main
Collectors Universe www.collectorsuniverseandanime.com
Colorworld www.colorworldbooks.com
Comic Wreck www.facebook.com/ComicWreck/
Cosplay Moo Moo www.facebook.com/cosplaymoomoo/
Detroit Leather Company www.facebook.com/DetroitLeatherCompany/
Dragon Alley Jewelry www.facebook.com/dragonalleyjewelry
Dragonsong Forge www.facebook.com/Dragon-song-forge-274257625953872/
Eagle Anime www.eagleanime.com
Epic Cosplay Wigs www.epiccosplay.com/
Fast Food Anime www.fastfoodanime.com
First Frame Studios www.firstframestudios.com
Gaijun USA www.thestarbox.com
Gawki www.gawki.net/
Geeky Endeavors www.facebook.com/GeekyEndeavors
GinGee Girls Art www.facebook.com/pages/Gingee-Girls-Studio/134611736705394
Glitch Gaming Apparel www.glitchgear.com
Hobbyfan www.hobbyfan.com
HomeTown Comics www.hometowncomicsandgames.com
Mobile Game World www.facebook.com/mnmobilegameworld
Mystik Waboose www.facebook.com/Mystik-Waboose-Clothier-109151045780060/
Nameless Fate http://namelessfate.storenvy.com/
Otaku Joe’s www.facebook.com/otakujoes
Pawstar www.pawstar.com
Phase ID www.phaseid.com
Pui Illustrated https://puillustrated.com/
Purple Plum www.purple-plum.com
Sakura’s Blossoms/Pop Heart www.sakurasblossoms.com
Sorbet Jungle www.sorbetjungle.com
Steam Aged www.steamaged.com
Tangerine Mountain www.tangerinemountain.com
Tasty Peach Studios www.tastypeachstudios.com
Teeturtle www.teeturtle.com
The Black Bazaar www.facebook.com/damianluciusblack/
Toy Mandala www.toymandala.com
Toysbot www.toysbot.com
Toyslogic www.toyslogic.com
Visual Novels USA www.facebook.com/Augiebookstore/?ref=bookmarks
Vonn www.etsy.com/shop/VONNART
Wizyakuza https://wizyakuza.myshopify.com/
YES Anime www.yesanime.com

 


Industry

If you’re an industry representative and you’re interested in having a booth at Anime Milwaukee 2018, please fill out our Industry Inquiry Form.